Kontakt

  Durchwahl E-Mail
Geschäftsleitung/Vertrieb
Thorsten Andersen
-14 thorsten.andersen@graupe-tews.de
Betriebsleitung
Manfred Elf
-11 manfred.elf@graupe-tews.de
Buchhaltung
Gülbahar Ünlü
-25 buchhaltung@graupe-tews.de
Einkauf/Kundenbetreuung/Auftragsbearbeitung
Wolfgang Heeckt
-20 wolfgang.heeckt@graupe-tews.de
Kundenbetreuung/Auftragsbearbeitung
Markus Meister
-19 markus.meister@graupe-tews.de

Fr. Kim Andersen

-75

kim.andersen@graupe-tews.de

Thorsten Markewitz -17 thorsten.markewitz@graupe-tews.de
Markus Markhoff -15 markus.markhoff@graupe-tews.de
Torben Hansen -12 torben.hansen@graupe-tews.de
Frank Labrenz -76 frank.labrenz@graupe-tews.de
Programmierung/Konstruktion
Erol Erpinar
-77 erol.erpinar@graupe-tews.de
Andreas Lindenberg -65  
Andreas Filtjen -66 andreas.filtjen@graupe-tews.de
Arne Lilienkamp  -18 arne.lilienkamp@graupe-tews.de
Fertigungsleitung
Frank Rothe
-73 frank.rothe@graupe-tews.de
Björn Jentsch -23 bjoern.jentsch@graupe-tews.de

GRAUPE TEWS
Blechbearbeitung
Geschwister-Beschütz-Bogen 3
22335 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 / 50 02 35 0
Telefax: 040 / 50 02 35 22
E-Mail: info@graupe-tews.de
©2017 Graupe TEWS
all rights reserved

site created and hosted by nordicweb